Recent matches for 
R3N Gaming Rainbow Six
Date Match Media
Sunday, 10/06/18 14:00
0
Sunday, 10/06/18 13:00
+2
Sunday, 10/06/18 12:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 04/03/18 20:00
0
Sunday, 04/03/18 19:00
+2
1
Sunday, 04/03/18 18:00
+2
Sunday, 04/03/18 17:00
+2
Sunday, 04/03/18 16:00
+2
1
Sunday, 04/03/18 15:00
+2
Sunday, 04/03/18 14:00
0
Sunday, 04/03/18 12:00
+2
2
Sunday, 04/03/18 11:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 25/02/18 15:00
0
1
Sunday, 25/02/18 14:00
+2
Sunday, 25/02/18 13:00
+2
Sunday, 25/02/18 12:00
0
Sunday, 25/02/18 11:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 18/02/18 14:00
0
Sunday, 18/02/18 13:00
+2
Sunday, 18/02/18 12:00
+2
Sunday, 18/02/18 11:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 28/01/18 11:00
0
Sunday, 28/01/18 10:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 21/01/18 12:00
0
Sunday, 21/01/18 11:00
+2
Sunday, 21/01/18 10:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 14/01/18 12:00
0
1
Sunday, 14/01/18 11:00
+2
1
Sunday, 14/01/18 10:00
+2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 20/12/17 19:16
-10
Tuesday, 19/12/17 18:05
-28
1
Tuesday, 19/12/17 16:53
+29
Monday, 18/12/17 17:38
-24
2
Monday, 18/12/17 16:12
-19
Friday, 15/12/17 16:09
-16
5
Thursday, 14/12/17 16:01
+28
1
Wednesday, 13/12/17 17:43
-8
4
Wednesday, 13/12/17 16:39
+25
Tuesday, 12/12/17 18:21
+26
1
Monday, 11/12/17 15:58
-10
Sunday, 10/12/17 14:43
-34
4
Sunday, 10/12/17 13:18
-26
Sunday, 10/12/17 11:52
+25
Saturday, 09/12/17 16:10
-20
2
Saturday, 09/12/17 15:04
-15
Friday, 08/12/17 18:16
+23
6
Friday, 08/12/17 15:44
+28
7
Thursday, 07/12/17 17:39
-21
5
Thursday, 07/12/17 16:38
-17
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 10/12/17 11:00
0
Sunday, 10/12/17 10:00
+2