Recent matches for 
K9 eSports .R6S
Date Match Media
Saturday, 21/04/18 17:00
-20
Friday, 13/04/18 17:00
0
Friday, 02/03/18 17:15
+15
6
Sunday, 21/01/18 15:15
+29
2
Friday, 12/01/18 18:30
+18
9
Friday, 05/01/18 18:15
+22
9
Wednesday, 03/01/18 18:15
+28
5
Tuesday, 02/01/18 18:15
+23
10
Wednesday, 27/12/17 17:15
+28
8
Friday, 20/10/17 17:00
0
9