Archived matches for 
ABUSE CoD4 ProLeague
Date Match Media
Wednesday, 17/03/10 15:00
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 15/03/10 17:30
-23
Monday, 08/03/10 16:00
-25

Date Match Media
Monday, 19/10/09 15:00
+18
Tuesday, 29/09/09 15:30
+18
Sunday, 20/09/09 17:10
+22
Tuesday, 09/06/09 15:30
+27
Thursday, 04/06/09 15:30
+22
Monday, 01/06/09 15:30
+11
Wednesday, 27/05/09 15:30
+25

Date Match Media
Thursday, 25/06/09 15:00
-23