Archived matches for 
previous page   | next page
Date Match Media
Thursday, 18/11/10 13:11
-25
Tuesday, 16/11/10 13:57
+2
Tuesday, 16/11/10 13:37
-22
Monday, 15/11/10 16:08
+25

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 03/11/10 16:45
-14

Date Match Media
Monday, 25/10/10 15:09
-9
Tuesday, 19/10/10 16:01
Tuesday, 19/10/10 15:45
+21
Tuesday, 19/10/10 14:45
0
Tuesday, 19/10/10 13:36
-1

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 13/10/10 18:07
-25
Wednesday, 13/10/10 17:47
+27
Wednesday, 13/10/10 17:29
-25

Date Match Media
Monday, 09/08/10 10:05
-5
Sunday, 08/08/10 12:55
-32
Sunday, 08/08/10 12:09
-9
Saturday, 13/02/10 15:31
-36
Saturday, 13/02/10 08:48
+34
Monday, 18/01/10 14:57
-32
Monday, 18/01/10 14:42
+11
Monday, 18/01/10 14:30
Monday, 18/01/10 13:51
+23
Monday, 18/01/10 11:50
+24
Monday, 18/01/10 11:12
+27
Sunday, 17/01/10 16:45
+13
Sunday, 17/01/10 16:40
Sunday, 17/01/10 16:06
+34
Sunday, 17/01/10 15:19
+31

Date Match Media
Sunday, 18/07/10 11:17
0
Sunday, 18/07/10 10:36
+21
Saturday, 17/07/10 10:40
+30
Saturday, 17/07/10 09:33
+20

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 13/07/10 15:27
-15
Sunday, 11/07/10 14:03
+27
Sunday, 11/07/10 13:35
-23

Date Match Media
Monday, 05/07/10 13:07
-9
Thursday, 01/10/09 16:34
Thursday, 01/10/09 15:32
-11
Monday, 28/09/09 14:42
-2
Monday, 21/09/09 16:57
+6
Saturday, 19/09/09 06:50
+1
Tuesday, 15/09/09 14:26
+6
Saturday, 05/09/09 16:13
-10
Saturday, 05/09/09 15:00
-11
Wednesday, 02/09/09 14:15
+6
Saturday, 29/08/09 15:00
+2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 05/06/10 14:07
+22
Saturday, 05/06/10 13:15
+45

previous page   | next page