Archived matches for 
Date Match Media
Sunday, 23/05/10 13:00
+2
Sunday, 16/05/10 13:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 13/12/09 14:00
+2
Sunday, 06/12/09 14:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 30/08/09 14:00
+2
Monday, 14/09/09 14:00
+2
Sunday, 06/09/09 14:00
+2
Sunday, 23/08/09 14:00
+2
Sunday, 16/08/09 14:00
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 17/08/09 14:00
Sunday, 28/06/09 13:00
+7
Monday, 22/06/09 13:00
+6
Monday, 22/06/09 14:00
+7
Wednesday, 24/06/09 14:15
+5
Monday, 08/06/09 14:00
+8
Sunday, 24/05/09 13:00
+10
Saturday, 09/05/09 14:45
+10
Thursday, 28/05/09 13:30
+16
Saturday, 16/05/09 13:00
+3
Saturday, 30/05/09 14:00
+6
Saturday, 21/03/09 15:00
+9
Friday, 13/03/09 15:00
+12
Saturday, 14/03/09 15:00
+11
Thursday, 19/03/09 15:00
+11
Monday, 16/03/09 16:00
Wednesday, 11/03/09 15:00
+13
Tuesday, 03/03/09 14:00
+7
Sunday, 05/04/09 14:00
+9
Tuesday, 17/02/09 14:00
+7
Wednesday, 18/02/09 14:00
+17
Thursday, 19/02/09 14:00
+15
Thursday, 26/02/09 14:00
+14
Friday, 13/02/09 13:00
+18
Wednesday, 11/02/09 14:00
+12
Saturday, 31/01/09 08:00
+13
Sunday, 15/02/09 14:10
+14
Tuesday, 10/02/09 13:30
+14
Friday, 23/01/09 14:00
+16
Sunday, 18/01/09 13:30
+19
Wednesday, 21/01/09 13:00
+21

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/04/09 14:00
+2
Sunday, 19/04/09 14:00
0