Archived matches for 
Date Match Media
Tuesday, 22/04/08 16:46
+6
Tuesday, 22/04/08 16:29
+10
Monday, 14/04/08 16:56
-42
Monday, 14/04/08 16:41
+10
Thursday, 10/04/08 15:44
+9
Thursday, 10/04/08 15:27
+13
Thursday, 10/04/08 14:40
+14
Thursday, 10/04/08 14:12
+7
Thursday, 10/04/08 13:56
+9
Wednesday, 09/04/08 16:42
-33
Saturday, 05/04/08 12:47
-42
Wednesday, 02/04/08 16:25
+9
Wednesday, 02/04/08 16:01
+6
Tuesday, 25/03/08 16:00
+8
Tuesday, 25/03/08 15:39
+7
Tuesday, 25/03/08 15:24
+6
Tuesday, 25/03/08 14:58
+7
Tuesday, 25/03/08 14:35
+11
Tuesday, 25/03/08 14:20
+11
Monday, 24/03/08 14:15
+18
Monday, 24/03/08 13:51
+10
Saturday, 22/03/08 16:16
-11
Saturday, 22/03/08 14:21
+11
Saturday, 22/03/08 13:43
+21
Saturday, 22/03/08 13:24
+11
Saturday, 22/03/08 13:10
+19
Saturday, 22/03/08 12:56
+13
Saturday, 22/03/08 10:05
-26
Saturday, 22/03/08 09:38
+11
Friday, 21/03/08 10:21
+6
Friday, 21/03/08 10:04
+15
Friday, 21/03/08 09:13
+13
Thursday, 20/03/08 15:43
+15
Thursday, 20/03/08 15:22
+12
Thursday, 20/03/08 15:09
+15
Thursday, 20/03/08 14:47
-22
Thursday, 20/03/08 14:15
+22
Thursday, 20/03/08 13:57
+16
Thursday, 20/03/08 13:41
-36
Thursday, 20/03/08 13:29
+21
Thursday, 20/03/08 12:40
+11
Thursday, 20/03/08 09:53
+24
Thursday, 20/03/08 09:39
+25
Thursday, 20/03/08 09:29
Sunday, 16/03/08 15:11
+26