Archived matches for 
Date Match Media
Tuesday, 14/10/08 14:00
0
Thursday, 09/10/08 14:00
0
Thursday, 02/10/08 14:00
+3
Thursday, 25/09/08 14:00
+3
Thursday, 18/09/08 14:00
+3
Tuesday, 16/09/08 14:00
+3

Date Match Media
Thursday, 02/10/08 15:00
0
Sunday, 28/09/08 15:00
+2
Wednesday, 24/09/08 15:00
+2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 17/06/08 16:30
-19
Wednesday, 18/06/08 17:30
+9
Monday, 16/06/08 16:00
-22
Wednesday, 04/06/08 17:00
+17

Date Match Media
Friday, 30/05/08 15:00
0
Wednesday, 28/05/08 15:00
+2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 21/05/08 16:00
+13
Wednesday, 14/05/08 16:30
+4
Thursday, 15/05/08 15:30
Tuesday, 13/05/08 17:00
+20
Thursday, 08/05/08 16:30
+15
Thursday, 08/05/08 15:30
Wednesday, 07/05/08 17:45
+19
Thursday, 24/04/08 15:30
+5