Archived matches for 
previous page   | next page
Date Match Media
Sunday, 24/08/08 14:00
0
Sunday, 17/08/08 14:05
0
Sunday, 10/08/08 14:00
+3
Sunday, 03/08/08 14:00
+3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 03/08/08 15:00
+2
Sunday, 06/07/08 14:00
+2
Sunday, 22/06/08 14:00
+2
Sunday, 08/06/08 14:00
+2
Sunday, 01/06/08 14:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 25/05/08 14:00
+2
Wednesday, 21/05/08 14:00
+2
Sunday, 18/05/08 14:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 04/05/08 14:00
+3
Sunday, 13/04/08 14:00
+3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 24/02/08 14:00
0
Sunday, 17/02/08 14:00
+2
Sunday, 10/02/08 14:00
+2
Sunday, 03/02/08 14:00
0
Sunday, 27/01/08 14:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 20/01/08 14:30
0
Sunday, 13/01/08 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 02/12/07 14:30
+3
Sunday, 18/11/07 14:00
0
Tuesday, 20/11/07 14:00
+3
Sunday, 04/11/07 13:00
+3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 30/09/07 14:00
+3
Sunday, 23/09/07 14:00
0
Thursday, 20/09/07 15:00
+3
Sunday, 09/09/07 14:00
+3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 05/08/07 14:00
+3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 17/06/07 14:00
0
Sunday, 10/06/07 14:00
+2
Sunday, 03/06/07 14:00
+2
Sunday, 20/05/07 14:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 22/04/07 14:00
0
Sunday, 25/03/07 14:00
0
Sunday, 04/03/07 14:15
+3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 04/03/07 13:00
0
Sunday, 25/02/07 13:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 11/02/07 14:00
+3
Tuesday, 30/01/07 14:00
+3
Sunday, 21/01/07 14:00
+3
Sunday, 14/01/07 14:00
+3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/11/06 14:00
0
Sunday, 19/11/06 14:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 05/11/06 14:00
0
Sunday, 29/10/06 14:30
0
Thursday, 05/10/06 14:00
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 04/09/06 14:00
0
Wednesday, 30/08/06 14:15
+3

previous page   | next page