Archived matches for 
Team Lazio - CSS
Date Match Media
Thursday, 07/05/09 15:15
+2
Thursday, 16/04/09 15:00
+2
Monday, 06/04/09 16:05
+2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 08/07/08 15:00
0
Monday, 23/06/08 15:00
+2
Thursday, 19/06/08 15:00
+2

Date Match Media
Monday, 02/06/08 15:00
+3
Thursday, 05/06/08 15:00
+3
Monday, 19/05/08 15:30
+3

Date Match Media
Monday, 28/05/07 15:00
0
Monday, 21/05/07 15:00
0
Monday, 14/05/07 15:00
+3
Monday, 07/05/07 15:00
+3
Monday, 30/04/07 15:00
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 12/06/06 15:00
0
Monday, 05/06/06 15:00
+2
Wednesday, 31/05/06 15:00
+2
Monday, 22/05/06 15:00
0
Monday, 15/05/06 15:00
+2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 18/04/06 15:30
0
Tuesday, 04/04/06 15:00
+3
Tuesday, 28/03/06 14:20
+3