Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Wednesday, 23/11/16 16:00
+3
Wednesday, 23/11/16 15:00
+3
Tuesday, 15/11/16 15:00
0
Tuesday, 15/11/16 14:00
+3
Monday, 07/11/16 15:00
+3
Monday, 07/11/16 14:00
+3
Tuesday, 18/10/16 15:00
+3
Tuesday, 18/10/16 14:00
+3
Monday, 10/10/16 17:00
+3
Monday, 10/10/16 16:00
+3
Thursday, 06/10/16 15:00
+3
Thursday, 06/10/16 14:00
+3
Monday, 26/09/16 17:00
+3
Monday, 26/09/16 16:00
+3

Date Match Media
Thursday, 10/11/16 13:00
+2
Thursday, 10/11/16 07:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 03/07/16 08:00
0

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 14/06/16 16:00
0
1
Tuesday, 14/06/16 15:00
+3
Monday, 06/06/16 15:00
+3
1
Monday, 06/06/16 14:00
+3
1
Monday, 30/05/16 16:00
+3
1
Monday, 30/05/16 15:00
+3
1
Monday, 23/05/16 16:00
+3
1

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 20/04/16 14:00
protest
Friday, 11/03/16 14:00
+2
Wednesday, 24/02/16 15:00
open
Wednesday, 24/02/16 14:00
open

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 24/11/15 16:30
Tuesday, 24/11/15 14:30
+2
Tuesday, 24/11/15 13:30
+2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 18/11/15 16:00
+2
Wednesday, 18/11/15 15:00
+2
Tuesday, 17/11/15 16:00
+2
Tuesday, 17/11/15 15:00
+2
Tuesday, 17/11/15 14:00
+2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 05/11/15 16:00
+2
Thursday, 05/11/15 16:00
+2
Wednesday, 04/11/15 17:00
+2
Wednesday, 04/11/15 16:00
+2
Wednesday, 04/11/15 15:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 01/11/15 07:00
+2
Friday, 30/10/15 07:45
+2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 22/10/15 16:00
0
Thursday, 22/10/15 15:00
protest
Thursday, 22/10/15 14:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 28/06/15 07:00
0
Wednesday, 24/06/15 14:00
open
Tuesday, 23/06/15 14:00
open
Tuesday, 23/06/15 14:00
+2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 13/05/15 16:00
1
Wednesday, 13/05/15 15:00
+2
Wednesday, 13/05/15 14:00
+2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 23/04/15 17:00
+2
Thursday, 23/04/15 16:00
0
Thursday, 23/04/15 15:00
+2
Wednesday, 22/04/15 18:00
+2
Wednesday, 22/04/15 17:00
+2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 10/12/14 12:00
+2
Thursday, 04/12/14 12:00
0
Tuesday, 25/11/14 12:00
+2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 18/11/14 18:00
open
Tuesday, 18/11/14 15:00
+2
Tuesday, 18/11/14 13:00
+2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 04/11/14 16:00
+2
Tuesday, 04/11/14 15:00
+2
Tuesday, 04/11/14 14:00
+2
Tuesday, 04/11/14 13:00
+2
Tuesday, 04/11/14 12:00
+2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 30/09/12 15:00
open
Sunday, 30/09/12 15:00
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 26/09/12 19:00
open
Wednesday, 26/09/12 19:00
0
1
Wednesday, 26/09/12 18:02
+2
Wednesday, 26/09/12 18:00
open
Wednesday, 26/09/12 17:25
+2
Wednesday, 26/09/12 17:00
open
Wednesday, 26/09/12 16:43
+2
Wednesday, 26/09/12 16:00
open
Wednesday, 26/09/12 15:00
open
Wednesday, 26/09/12 15:00
+2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 29/08/12 15:00
0
Wednesday, 29/08/12 13:00
+3

Date Match Media
Saturday, 04/08/12 13:00
open
Thursday, 02/08/12 15:00
+1
Thursday, 02/08/12 13:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 15/07/12 14:00
0
0
Sunday, 01/07/12 14:00
0
Saturday, 30/06/12 14:00
protest
0
Tuesday, 26/06/12 13:00
+3
0
Thursday, 21/06/12 15:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Thursday, 28/06/12 17:30
0
Thursday, 28/06/12 16:30
+2
Thursday, 28/06/12 15:30
+2
Thursday, 28/06/12 14:15
+2
Thursday, 28/06/12 13:00
+2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 26/06/12 16:00
0
1
Tuesday, 26/06/12 15:00
+2
0
Tuesday, 26/06/12 14:00
+2
0
Tuesday, 26/06/12 13:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 12/05/12 14:00
+3
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 31/03/12 14:00
+3
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 22/02/12 16:00
+2
1
Wednesday, 22/02/12 15:00
0
0
Tuesday, 21/02/12 16:00
+2
1
Tuesday, 21/02/12 15:00
+2
1
Monday, 20/02/12 17:00
+2
1
Monday, 20/02/12 16:00
+2
1
Monday, 20/02/12 15:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 22/01/12 13:45
0
1
Sunday, 22/01/12 12:45
+2
1
Sunday, 22/01/12 11:45
+2
1
Sunday, 22/01/12 10:45
+2
1
Sunday, 22/01/12 09:30
+2
3
Sunday, 22/01/12 08:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 20/10/11 14:15
0
1
Thursday, 20/10/11 13:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 16/10/11 12:00
0
1
Sunday, 16/10/11 10:45
+2
1
Sunday, 16/10/11 09:30
+2
1
Sunday, 16/10/11 08:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 10/10/11 17:00
0
1
Monday, 10/10/11 16:00
+2
1
Monday, 10/10/11 15:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/10/11 10:00
0
2
Sunday, 09/10/11 09:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Friday, 16/09/11 15:00
+2
1
Wednesday, 14/09/11 15:00
+2
1
Monday, 12/09/11 15:00
+2
1
Saturday, 10/09/11 15:00
+2
1
Thursday, 08/09/11 15:00
+2
1
Tuesday, 06/09/11 15:00
+2
1
Sunday, 04/09/11 15:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 30/07/11 13:45
open
0
Saturday, 30/07/11 11:15
0
3
Saturday, 23/07/11 14:30
+2
2
Saturday, 23/07/11 10:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Thursday, 28/07/11 14:15
+2
1
Thursday, 28/07/11 13:00
+2
1
Wednesday, 27/07/11 16:00
+2
1
Wednesday, 27/07/11 14:45
+2
1
Wednesday, 27/07/11 13:30
+2
1
Wednesday, 27/07/11 12:15
+2
1
Wednesday, 27/07/11 11:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 23/07/11 15:45
0
0
Saturday, 23/07/11 14:30
+2
1
Saturday, 23/07/11 13:15
+2
1
Saturday, 23/07/11 12:00
+2
1
Saturday, 23/07/11 10:45
+2
1
Saturday, 23/07/11 09:30
+2
1
Saturday, 23/07/11 08:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 09/07/11 11:00
open
0
Saturday, 09/07/11 09:45
+2
2
Saturday, 09/07/11 08:30
+2
1
Saturday, 09/07/11 07:15
+2
2
Saturday, 09/07/11 06:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 04/07/11 13:00
0
2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 23/06/11 15:30
0
2
Thursday, 23/06/11 14:15
+2
1
Thursday, 23/06/11 13:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 29/05/11 09:00
+2
3
Sunday, 29/05/11 06:00
+2
4
Saturday, 28/05/11 11:00
+2
2
Saturday, 28/05/11 05:00
+2
2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 24/05/11 15:15
0
Tuesday, 24/05/11 14:00
0
1
Sunday, 22/05/11 14:30
+2
2
Sunday, 22/05/11 13:15
+2
1
Sunday, 22/05/11 12:00
+2
1
Sunday, 22/05/11 10:45
+2
1
Sunday, 22/05/11 09:30
+2
1
Sunday, 22/05/11 08:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 21/05/11 14:00
+3
1
Saturday, 14/05/11 14:00
open
0
Saturday, 07/05/11 14:00
open
0
Saturday, 30/04/11 14:00
0
1
Saturday, 23/04/11 14:00
open
0
Saturday, 16/04/11 14:00
open
1

Date Match Media
Thursday, 19/05/11 13:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 18/05/11 13:00
+2
1
Tuesday, 10/05/11 14:00
+2
1
Sunday, 08/05/11 14:30
+2
1
Sunday, 08/05/11 13:15
+2
1
Sunday, 08/05/11 12:00
+2
1
Sunday, 08/05/11 10:45
+2
1
Sunday, 08/05/11 09:30
+2
1
Sunday, 08/05/11 08:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 17/05/11 15:15
+2
0
Tuesday, 17/05/11 14:00
0
1
Sunday, 15/05/11 14:30
+2
1
Sunday, 15/05/11 13:15
+2
1
Sunday, 15/05/11 12:00
+2
1
Sunday, 15/05/11 10:45
+2
1
Sunday, 15/05/11 09:30
+2
1
Sunday, 15/05/11 08:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 01/05/11 14:45
0
2
Sunday, 01/05/11 13:30
+2
1
Sunday, 01/05/11 12:00
+2
1
Sunday, 01/05/11 10:45
+2
1
Sunday, 01/05/11 09:30
+2
1
Sunday, 01/05/11 08:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 23/04/11 12:00
0
1
Saturday, 23/04/11 10:45
+2
1
Saturday, 23/04/11 09:30
+2
2
Saturday, 23/04/11 08:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 21/04/11 14:15
0
1
Thursday, 21/04/11 13:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 17/04/11 16:00
+2
1
Sunday, 17/04/11 14:45
+2
1
Sunday, 17/04/11 13:30
+2
1
Sunday, 17/04/11 12:15
+2
1
Sunday, 17/04/11 11:00
+2
2
Sunday, 17/04/11 09:45
+2
1
Sunday, 17/04/11 08:30
+2
1
Sunday, 17/04/11 07:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 12/04/11 15:30
+2
3
Tuesday, 12/04/11 14:30
+2
1
Tuesday, 12/04/11 13:30
+2
1
Sunday, 10/04/11 12:15
+2
1
Sunday, 10/04/11 11:00
+2
1
Sunday, 10/04/11 09:45
+2
1
Sunday, 10/04/11 08:30
+2
1
Sunday, 10/04/11 07:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 11/04/11 16:30
0
2
Monday, 11/04/11 15:45
+2
0
Monday, 11/04/11 15:00
+2
3

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 05/04/11 15:00
+3
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 03/04/11 17:00
0
1
Sunday, 03/04/11 15:45
+2
1
Sunday, 03/04/11 14:30
+2
1
Sunday, 03/04/11 13:15
+2
3
Sunday, 03/04/11 12:00
+2
4
Sunday, 03/04/11 10:45
+2
1
Sunday, 03/04/11 09:30
+2
1
Sunday, 03/04/11 08:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 28/03/11 17:00
+2
1
Monday, 28/03/11 16:00
+2
1
Monday, 28/03/11 15:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 27/03/11 16:30
0
3
Sunday, 27/03/11 15:30
0
2
Sunday, 27/03/11 14:30
+2
2
Sunday, 27/03/11 13:30
+2
1
Sunday, 27/03/11 12:00
+2
1
Sunday, 27/03/11 10:45
+2
1
Sunday, 27/03/11 09:30
+2
0
Sunday, 27/03/11 08:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 21/03/11 18:00
0
0
Monday, 21/03/11 17:00
+2
1
Monday, 21/03/11 16:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 20/03/11 15:15
0
1
Sunday, 20/03/11 14:15
+2
1
Sunday, 20/03/11 13:00
+2
1
Sunday, 20/03/11 11:45
+2
1
Sunday, 20/03/11 10:30
+2
1
Sunday, 20/03/11 09:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 17/03/11 16:15
+2
2
Thursday, 17/03/11 15:15
+2
1
Thursday, 17/03/11 14:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 15/03/11 18:00
+2
1
Tuesday, 15/03/11 17:00
+2
1
Tuesday, 15/03/11 16:00
+2
1
Monday, 14/03/11 18:00
+2
1
Monday, 14/03/11 17:00
+2
1
Monday, 14/03/11 16:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 13/03/11 17:15
+2
1
Sunday, 13/03/11 16:15
0
1
Sunday, 13/03/11 15:15
+2
1
Sunday, 13/03/11 14:15
+2
1
Sunday, 13/03/11 13:00
+2
1
Sunday, 13/03/11 11:45
+2
1
Sunday, 13/03/11 10:30
+2
2
Sunday, 13/03/11 09:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 28/02/11 15:00
+2
1
Friday, 25/02/11 15:00
+2
1
Wednesday, 23/02/11 15:00
+2
1
Monday, 21/02/11 15:00
+2
1
Saturday, 19/02/11 15:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 27/02/11 17:15
+2
1
Sunday, 27/02/11 16:00
+2
1
Sunday, 27/02/11 14:45
+2
1
Sunday, 27/02/11 13:30
+2
1
Sunday, 27/02/11 12:00
+2
1
Sunday, 27/02/11 10:45
+2
5
Sunday, 27/02/11 09:30
+2
1
Sunday, 27/02/11 08:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 20/02/11 17:15
+2
1
Sunday, 20/02/11 16:00
0
1
Sunday, 20/02/11 14:45
+2
1
Sunday, 20/02/11 13:30
+2
1
Sunday, 20/02/11 12:00
+2
2
Sunday, 20/02/11 10:45
+2
1
Sunday, 20/02/11 09:30
+2
1
Sunday, 20/02/11 08:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 13/02/11 17:00
+2
1
Sunday, 13/02/11 16:00
0
3
Sunday, 13/02/11 14:45
+2
1
Sunday, 13/02/11 13:30
+2
1
Sunday, 13/02/11 12:00
+2
1
Sunday, 13/02/11 10:45
+2
1
Sunday, 13/02/11 09:30
+2
1
Sunday, 13/02/11 08:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 10/02/11 15:30
+2
2
Thursday, 10/02/11 14:15
+2
1
Thursday, 10/02/11 13:00
+2
3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 06/02/11 08:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 30/01/11 16:00
0
1
Sunday, 30/01/11 14:45
+2
3
Sunday, 30/01/11 13:30
+2
1
Sunday, 30/01/11 12:00
+2
1
Sunday, 30/01/11 10:45
+2
1
Sunday, 30/01/11 09:30
+2
1
Sunday, 30/01/11 08:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 23/01/11 16:00
+2
0
Sunday, 23/01/11 14:45
0
4
Sunday, 23/01/11 13:30
+2
3
Sunday, 23/01/11 12:00
+2
1
Sunday, 23/01/11 10:45
+2
1
Sunday, 23/01/11 09:30
+2
1
Sunday, 23/01/11 08:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 16/01/11 12:00
0
2
Sunday, 16/01/11 10:45
+2
1
Sunday, 16/01/11 09:30
+2
1
Sunday, 16/01/11 08:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/01/11 13:30
0
2
Sunday, 09/01/11 12:00
+2
1
Sunday, 09/01/11 10:45
+2
3
Sunday, 09/01/11 09:30
+2
3
Sunday, 09/01/11 08:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 06/01/11 15:30
+2
2
Thursday, 06/01/11 14:15
+2
1
Thursday, 06/01/11 13:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 04/01/11 17:00
+2
1
Tuesday, 04/01/11 16:00
+2
1
Tuesday, 04/01/11 15:00
+2
1
Tuesday, 04/01/11 14:00
+2
1
Tuesday, 04/01/11 13:00
+2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 02/01/11 14:45
0
1
Sunday, 02/01/11 13:30
+2
4
Sunday, 02/01/11 12:00
+2
1
Sunday, 02/01/11 10:45
+2
3
Sunday, 02/01/11 09:00
+2
3
Sunday, 02/01/11 08:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 29/12/10 08:00
+2
1
Tuesday, 28/12/10 14:30
+2
1
Tuesday, 28/12/10 13:15
+2
4
Tuesday, 28/12/10 12:00
+2
1
Tuesday, 28/12/10 10:45
+2
1
Tuesday, 28/12/10 09:30
+2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 19/12/10 13:30
0
1
Sunday, 19/12/10 12:00
+2
0
Sunday, 19/12/10 10:45
+2
1
Sunday, 19/12/10 09:30
+2
0
Sunday, 19/12/10 08:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/12/10 15:45
+2
0
Sunday, 12/12/10 14:30
0
3
Sunday, 12/12/10 13:15
+2
0
Sunday, 12/12/10 12:00
+2
1
Sunday, 12/12/10 10:45
+2
1
Sunday, 12/12/10 09:30
+2
1
Sunday, 12/12/10 08:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 09/12/10 15:00
+2
1
Thursday, 09/12/10 14:00
+2
1
Thursday, 09/12/10 13:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 05/12/10 15:15
+2
0
Sunday, 05/12/10 14:30
0
1
Sunday, 05/12/10 13:15
+2
0
Sunday, 05/12/10 12:00
+2
0
Sunday, 05/12/10 10:45
+2
0
Sunday, 05/12/10 09:30
+2
1
Sunday, 05/12/10 08:00
+2
0

Date Match Media
Friday, 27/08/10 18:00
open
0