Recent matches for 
t0des 
Date Match Media
Friday, 03/06/11 16:07
-43
3
Sunday, 22/05/11 11:39
+4
4
Sunday, 22/05/11 11:25
0
Wednesday, 19/08/09 16:37
open
0
Monday, 18/05/09 13:08
open
1
Sunday, 26/04/09 16:05
open
0
Saturday, 25/04/09 13:51
open
0
Friday, 24/04/09 15:02
open
0
Friday, 10/04/09 13:40
open
0
Friday, 10/04/09 12:50
open
3

Date Match Media
Saturday, 23/01/10 12:05
open
0
Sunday, 13/12/09 16:26
open
0
Thursday, 05/11/09 15:09
open
0
Tuesday, 27/10/09 17:42
open
2
Thursday, 15/10/09 17:18
open
0
Wednesday, 14/10/09 18:00
open
1
Wednesday, 19/08/09 15:45
open
0
Wednesday, 19/08/09 15:38
open
0
Saturday, 15/08/09 07:10
open
0
Friday, 19/06/09 16:15
open
0
Friday, 12/06/09 11:13
open
0
Sunday, 31/05/09 10:56
open
2
Wednesday, 20/05/09 18:32
open
0
Friday, 08/05/09 13:59
open
0
Sunday, 26/04/09 15:54
open
0
Friday, 13/02/09 19:53
open
0
Thursday, 22/01/09 15:49
open
0
Thursday, 22/01/09 14:31
open
0
Sunday, 18/01/09 17:28
open
0
Sunday, 18/01/09 12:55
open
0