Play 4 fun!?   id:  9572680

Name Play 4 fun!?
Shorthandle P4F
Registered since 16/11/15
Headquarters  Europe
Area/Region Adria
We're playing a game, it's not supposed to be fun!

We are looking for teams to train with! Contact ralesm1989 or EvilPanda_ IN GAME! Contact us!
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Wargaming.net League Europe Silver Series
loss   Team Paria  -20 Thursday, 04/02/16 14:00
loss   Snapshot  -20 Tuesday, 02/02/16 14:00
loss   Vladimir.WGL  -20 Wednesday, 27/01/16 14:00
wins   Stalowe Wariaty  + 25 Tuesday, 26/01/16 14:00
loss   Snapshot  -20 Thursday, 14/01/16 14:00
loss   The Amazing Avocado  -20 Tuesday, 12/01/16 14:00
wins   TheAddamsFamily  + 25 Thursday, 07/01/16 14:00
loss   Team Digitor  -20 Wednesday, 06/01/16 14:00
  Wargaming.net League Europe Bronze Series
wins   You Dont Know Me - WoT  + 25 Thursday, 21/01/16 13:00
wins   Team Tupa Easy  + 25 Tuesday, 19/01/16 13:00