inFerno eSports  CS:GO  id:  9536021

Name inFerno eSports
Shorthandle inF
Registered since 03/11/15
Homepage http://www.infernoesports.com
Subteam of SAMSUNG Morning Stars
Headquarters  Italy
A.S.D. inFerno eSports CS:GO Official Team
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Captain
Player (5)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Vodafone Championship Winter 2018 CS:GO (PC) Serie A
loss   GameZone Esports Winter2018  0 Monday, 26/11/18 16:00
loss   Level One Gaming  0 Tuesday, 20/11/18 15:00
draws   Manguste eSports  + 1 Monday, 19/11/18 14:00
loss   Cyberground Gaming  0 Sunday, 18/11/18 15:00
loss   HG Esports CS:GO  0 Tuesday, 13/11/18 16:00
loss   ExAequo CS:GO  0 Monday, 22/10/18 16:00
loss   Manguste eSports  0 Sunday, 21/10/18 12:00
loss   Team Forge CS:GO EIC  0 Tuesday, 16/10/18 14:00
loss   Outplayed CSGO  0 Monday, 15/10/18 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 go2win Aprile #2b Italy
loss   dP Alonefold  0 Thursday, 13/04/17 17:00