Spoookie   id:  9218241

Name Spoookie
Shorthandle oOo
Registered since 05/07/15
Headquarters  United States
  3  Awards  
Members
Player (7)
brenslocastCyndaDuckMimePhysicksShnicky
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Guild Wars 2 Pro League Season 2 Groupstage North America
loss   Final Form  0 Monday, 23/05/16 21:30
wins   eDream  + 3 Monday, 16/05/16 21:30
loss   Never Lucky  0 Monday, 09/05/16 20:45
loss   Gems N Tonic  0 Monday, 18/04/16 21:30
loss   Team PZ  0 Monday, 11/04/16 21:30
loss   Astral Authority  0 Monday, 04/04/16 21:30
loss   Ez Pz Lemon Squeezy  0 Monday, 21/03/16 21:30
  ESL Guild Wars 2 Pro League Season 1 Groupstage North America
wins   Zero Counterplay  + 3 Monday, 25/01/16 20:45
wins   Ez Pz Lemon Squeezy  + 3 Monday, 18/01/16 22:15
loss   Astral Authority  0 Monday, 11/01/16 22:15