2on1 eSports  Kakkonen on Ykkönen  id:  9106524

Name 2on1 eSports
Shorthandle 2on1
Registered since 12/05/15
Homepage http://2on1platoon.com/
Headquarters  Finland
Area/Region Europe
The original 2on1 Kakkonen On Ykkönen! -platoon
is a legendary Finnish eSports -clan and community (est 2009).
We prefer Friday and Sunday evenings as match days.

We are very active and well known clan in European gaming scene, having over 100 clan wars and multiple tournaments under our belt.

We are bad, we are back and we are coming to get you, from behind! >:)
more...   
  1  Awards  
Contact
Contactform Send email
Gameserver 2on1 Kakkonen On Ykkonen - Platoon\'s Official Server
Join team
Latest matches
  BF Hardline (PS4) Open Ladder 5on5 Rescue Global
loss   UniT Gaming  -6 Sunday, 22/11/15 15:30
loss   lnstinctive  -12 Monday, 16/11/15 14:00
loss   ReVeLaTioN DaWN  -18 Wednesday, 11/11/15 15:30
loss   ReVeLaTioN DaWN  -21 Wednesday, 04/11/15 15:30
loss   REVELATION  -21 Sunday, 12/07/15 16:00 1
loss   WAVE Wolves  -25 Sunday, 05/07/15 15:00
wins   EvolutionGamer  + 33 Sunday, 14/06/15 15:00 1
wins   Experienced Pros  + 25 Sunday, 07/06/15 15:00 4
loss   Soldaten des Zorns  -32 Sunday, 31/05/15 15:00 3
  BF Hardline (PS4) PlayStation Plus Cup Europe
loss   Hoax eSports  0 Sunday, 21/06/15 14:00 1