Team Doge  DOG  id:  8082038

Name Team Doge
Shorthandle DOG
Registered since 28/11/13
Headquarters  Russian Federation
  3  Awards  
Members
Player

  ESL Pro Series Season 2 LoL Groupstage : 2 Minor, 0 Majors
30.04.14 2 Minor Penalty ( Неявка) ( Match )
  ESL Pro Series Season 1 LoL 5on5 Groups : 1 Minor, 0 Majors
13.02.14 1 Minor Penalty ( Неверный игровой аккаунт) ( Match )
Penaltypoints (3)

30/04/14 3 Points No-Show ( Match )
Contact
Contactform Send email
Gameserver Russia
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends 5on5 League of Legends 5on5 EPS, Promotion Matches #4
loss   PYATNASHKA  0 Saturday, 10/05/14 09:00
  ESL Pro Series Season 2 League of Legends Groupstage
loss   TACiTurnInRage  0 Wednesday, 07/05/14 12:00
loss   Spice Boys  0 Tuesday, 06/05/14 12:00
loss   Team Empire  0 Saturday, 03/05/14 11:00
loss   Virtus.pro LoL  0 Wednesday, 30/04/14 12:00 1
loss   VaeVictis eSports  0 Tuesday, 29/04/14 12:00
loss   TORNADO ROX  0 Saturday, 19/04/14 12:00
loss   Team Just.MSI  0 Wednesday, 16/04/14 13:00
  League of Legends 5on5A-Series
wins   Team Concord  + 21 Saturday, 29/03/14 12:00
loss   Spice Boys  -20 Friday, 28/03/14 12:00