POWEREDBY   id:  8001038

Name POWEREDBY
Shorthandle Poweredby
Registered since 19/10/13
Homepage https://www.facebook.com/teamp..
Headquarters  Czech Republic
Area/Region Europe
Beginning of this eSport team is in late 2013 at Czech Republic. Since this time, founders made necessary steps to compete on higher level by practising and fulfilling the project - Gaming House. In the 2015 the team moved to a Gaming House. We GO compete at professional eSport gaming level at Europe.

Are you willing to participate with our organization. Do not hesitate to contact us.
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Player (5)
Contact
Contactform Send email
Gameserver CKRAS
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Summer 2015 Playoffs Europe
loss   Akins  0 Tuesday, 14/07/15 14:00 8
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Summer 2015 Europe
wins   KROCAN GAMING  + 3 Tuesday, 23/06/15 14:00 2
wins   legendary  + 3 Tuesday, 16/06/15 14:00 2
loss   Malcontent  0 Tuesday, 09/06/15 14:00 5
wins   Project Narnia  + 3 Tuesday, 26/05/15 14:00 2
wins   Hazard Unit  + 3 Tuesday, 19/05/15 14:00 2
wins   Infected.CSGO  + 3 Tuesday, 12/05/15 14:00 3
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 5on5 A-Series
wins   various-artists CS:GO  + 25 Thursday, 05/06/14 15:00
loss   One Way To Heaven  -20 Tuesday, 29/04/14 16:00 3
wins   GX Gaming  + 25 Monday, 28/04/14 15:00