Tongue Tornado WGL   id:  7888752

Name Tongue Tornado WGL
Shorthandle ToTo
Registered since 13/08/13
Headquarters  Czechia
We are relatively young team, we play together since June 2k17.
Young team with good prospects to the future.

You can follow us here: Facebook Tornado
more...   
  6  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Player (5)
Trial
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Wargaming.net League Europe Silver Series
wins   SEVEN WGL  + 20 Thursday, 07/12/17 14:00 32
wins   Delicious Vicious  + 20 Tuesday, 05/12/17 14:00 28
wins   Raging Fire  + 20 Tuesday, 28/11/17 14:00 24
loss   BeAsT Team  -20 Thursday, 23/11/17 14:00 33
wins   Delicious Vicious  + 20 Wednesday, 22/11/17 14:00 32
wins   EaSy Carry WGL  + 20 Tuesday, 21/11/17 14:00
wins   Lynx Squad  + 20 Wednesday, 15/11/17 14:00
wins   Just Do It  + 20 Tuesday, 14/11/17 14:00
wins   Delicious Vicious  + 21 Thursday, 09/11/17 14:00
wins   EaSy Carry WGL  + 22 Wednesday, 08/11/17 14:00