Quantum COD  Call of Duty  id:  7290718
Name Quantum COD
Shorthandle qntm.
Registered since 06/11/12
Headquarters  Greece
Area/Region Athens
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Player

  CoD:BO2 5on5 Greek Tour Finals (PC) : 1 Minor, 0 Majors
16.06.13 1 Minor Penalty Missing screenshot ( Match )
  CoD:BO2 5on5 BO2 Greek Tour (PC) : 1 Minor, 1 Majors
30.05.13 1Major Penalty ( Wire Login/Logout) ( Match )
02.05.13 1 Minor Penalty Missing screenshot ( Match )
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 5on5 Greek Tour Finals (PC)
wins   Team iNSIGHT  + 2 Friday, 14/06/13 14:30 12
loss   Team Rampage V  0 Sunday, 09/06/13 14:00 24
wins   Orion.eSports.paniC  + 2 Tuesday, 14/05/13 14:30 18
loss   MADGODS.GAMING  0 Saturday, 11/05/13 12:00
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 5on5 BO2 Greek Tour Αγώνες Μπαράζ (PC)
wins   Team Rampage V  + 3 Thursday, 09/05/13 14:30 13
wins   Negative(-) To Positive(+)  + 3 Wednesday, 08/05/13 14:30 20
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 5on5 BO2 Greek Tour (PC)
wins   Greek Operation Forces COD  + 3 Sunday, 28/04/13 14:30 35
wins   Team Rampage V  + 3 Sunday, 21/04/13 14:00 68
loss   Negative(-) To Positive(+)  0 Friday, 12/04/13 14:15 21
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 5on5 BO2 Greek Tour (PC)
wins   Team Elite  + 3 Sunday, 17/03/13 10:30 26