THE BLACK SHEEP   id:  6556577

Name THE BLACK SHEEP
Shorthandle TBS
Registered since 24/01/12
Homepage http://tbsclan.free.fr
Headquarters  France
THE BLACK SHEEP is a Clan of adult players coming from France and other countries of Europe.
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Player
Contact
Gameserver http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3/servers/show/bcc2eae4-eb15-4a11-9b07-47c5e06bd42e/TBS-WAR-ARENA/
Join team
Latest matches
  Battlefield 3 Coupe de France 2012 5on5 Infantry
wins   R4ID  + 27 Sunday, 15/07/12 15:00 2
loss   IMPACT# Battlefield 3  -21 Monday, 11/06/12 15:30 4
loss   Remake eSports.BF3  -21 Wednesday, 06/06/12 15:15 4
loss   wWg.eSport  -23 Tuesday, 05/06/12 15:30 4
wins   Canasky92  + 20 Friday, 01/06/12 15:30 2
wins   ERASED E-sport  + 31 Monday, 28/05/12 15:00 2
wins   RedLine eSport Club  + 33 Friday, 18/05/12 15:00 2
loss   InSane Victory  -18 Friday, 13/04/12 15:15 4
loss   ViperZ GaminG.BF3  -21 Thursday, 05/04/12 15:00 6
wins   SinceA  + 33 Wednesday, 04/04/12 15:00 3