freche schlingel   id:  6511509

Name freche schlingel
Shorthandle ;7
Registered since 09/01/12
Headquarters  International
Area/Region paradise
  3  Awards  
Members
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 MR15 Ladder
loss   5 Spielen, Rest drückt F5  -5 Wednesday, 08/08/12 18:47 3
loss   myRisk  -34 Sunday, 22/07/12 14:49 5
loss   Madame Pipi  -28 Thursday, 14/06/12 17:41 9
loss   ach eh nicht  -18 Monday, 11/06/12 15:18 5
loss   youninstall!  -34 Saturday, 09/06/12 10:02 6
wins   afkftw  + 7 Monday, 04/06/12 13:03 2
wins   Team eXoVoid  + 12 Monday, 28/05/12 16:35 3
wins   837574R5  + 12 Wednesday, 23/05/12 16:39 1
  Counter-Strike: Source 3on3 MR15 Ladder
loss   raute#1  -17 Wednesday, 11/07/12 12:43 7
wins   björns  + 31 Tuesday, 10/07/12 12:08 2