Evoli Bande   id:  6328792

Name Evoli Bande
Shorthandle eVOLI
Registered since 01/11/11
Headquarters  Austria
Drücken alles um, kein ding.
#OhneBombiwärenwirbesserdran! #Evoli #Pokemon #Raute
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Manager
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 A-Series
wins   n2l.Euromix  + 25 Thursday, 17/10/13 15:00 7
loss   imagewechsel #5  -20 Tuesday, 15/10/13 15:00 8
loss   FOR MOTHER RUSSlA  -20 Sunday, 13/10/13 13:00 4
loss   ikoiopio  -20 Sunday, 06/10/13 13:00 6
loss   FOR MOTHER RUSSlA  -20 Tuesday, 01/10/13 15:00 4
wins   TROLLBUSTER  + 25 Thursday, 26/09/13 15:00 5
wins   NO HOMO CS:S  + 22 Tuesday, 24/09/13 15:00 3
loss   Death.Energy CSS  -20 Monday, 23/09/13 15:00 9
wins   fagee  + 23 Sunday, 22/09/13 13:00 4
wins   FOR MOTHER RUSSlA  + 26 Thursday, 19/09/13 15:00 13