OverGame  COD4.eu  id:  6170232

Name OverGame
Shorthandle overGame
Registered since 28/08/11
Homepage http://www.overgame.org/index...
IRC #overgame  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Spain
Volvemos ganamos y nos vamos.
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player
danikratosville

  EMS Season IX CoD4 Groupstage : 10 Minor, 1 Majors
16.11.11 1Major Penalty No-Show ( Match )
12.11.11 2 Minor Penalty ( missing premium: playday5)
31.10.11 4 Minor Penalty ( missing premium: playday3)
23.10.11 4 Minor Penalty ( missing premium: playday2)
  EMS Season IX CoD4 Qualification Round 2 : 7 Minor, 0 Majors
03.10.11 2 Minor Penalty ( Unsportsmanlike behavior) ( Match )
03.10.11 5 Minor Penalty ( kill spec) ( Match )
Contact
IRC #overgame  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Major Series Season IX Call of Duty 4 Playoffs
loss   Anexis eSports e.V.  0 Sunday, 08/01/12 16:30 0
wins   cHaos eSport  + 3 Tuesday, 27/12/11 15:00 2
  ESL Major Series Season IX Call of Duty 4 Groupstage
draws   Phantasmagoria EMS  + 1 Sunday, 13/11/11 14:00 3
draws   Team-Property  + 1 Sunday, 30/10/11 17:30 4
wins   EFRAGZ.eSport Since 08  + 3 Sunday, 23/10/11 14:00 2
draws   Pro Multigaming Players  + 1 Sunday, 16/10/11 14:00 2
  ESL Major Series Season IX Call of Duty 4 Qualification Round 2
wins   Team GER!  + 3 Sunday, 02/10/11 14:00 4
  ESL Major Series Season IX Call of Duty 4 Qualification Round 1
wins   Team Speedfrag EMS  + 3 Sunday, 25/09/11 14:00 4
  Call of Duty 4 Search & Destroy 5on5 Clasificatorio EMS IX
wins   Panic Gaming cod4  + 2 Thursday, 15/09/11 15:00 1
wins   UV Gaming EMS  + 2 Tuesday, 13/09/11 15:00 6