Bloodless  BLS  id:  5775466

Name Bloodless
Shorthandle BLS
Registered since 23/03/11
Headquarters  Poland
LoL Go4LoL Cup #28 - 47th place
LoL Go4LoL Cup #32 - 47th place
LoL Go4LoL Cup #33 - 81st place
LoL Go4LoL Cup #34 - 37th place
LoL GoPL4LoL #7 - 10th place
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Player
Dealric  and  Mariioo
Contact
Contactform Send email
Gameserver Ts3
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic GoPL4LoL 5on5 #96 (08.09.12) - Wygraj 400 PLN!
loss   The League of Draven  0 Saturday, 08/09/12 11:01
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic GoPL4LoL 5on5 #94 (01.09.12) - Wygraj 400 PLN!
loss   NoToPograslimyGG  0 Saturday, 01/09/12 10:00 2
  League of Legends GoPL4LoL #7 - Puchar dla wszystkich
loss   Forever Surrender  0 Thursday, 23/06/11 14:00 3
wins   The Gentlemans  + 2 Wednesday, 22/06/11 15:15 3
wins   Slow Motion Team  + 2 Wednesday, 22/06/11 14:00 2
  League of Legends Go4LoL Cup #40 (Sun 05.06.11)
loss   eXtensive!1  0 Sunday, 05/06/11 08:00 1
  League of Legends Go4LoL Cup #39 (Sun 29.05.11)
loss   Super Ninja Pirate Fighters  0 Sunday, 29/05/11 08:00 2
  League of Legends Go4LoL Cup #34 (Sat 23.04.11)
loss   Like a Tross  0 Saturday, 23/04/11 09:30 0
wins   ROCKETFUEL  + 2 Saturday, 23/04/11 08:00 2
  League of Legends Go4LoL Cup #33 (Sun 17.04.11)
loss   Bust a Move  0 Sunday, 17/04/11 08:30 6