Red Star Alliance/ BO2   id:  5565803

Name Red Star Alliance/ BO2
Shorthandle =[RSA]=
Registered since 05/01/11
Homepage http://rsa-gaming.com
Subteam of RED STAR ALLIANCE
Headquarters  Russian Federation
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Search & Destroy 3on3 Ladder
loss   in memory of LeiSuRe BO2  -16 Sunday, 09/06/13 14:00 12
loss   Negative To Positive POS Squad  -22 Tuesday, 16/04/13 13:30 18
loss   UNIQUE eSports bo2  -15 Sunday, 14/04/13 13:30 11
loss   NothingPersonal  -27 Tuesday, 02/04/13 14:00 17
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 5on5 A-Series
loss   ULTIMATUM MultiGaming  -20 Thursday, 04/04/13 13:30 13
loss   ULTIMATUM MultiGaming  -20 Wednesday, 03/04/13 13:30 14
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Hardcore Search & Destroy 3on3 Ladder
wins   GapoN  + 6 Monday, 15/08/11 12:40 4
loss   Revolution eSports  -1 Thursday, 04/08/11 11:00 4
wins   RFW*  + 1 Monday, 27/06/11 13:45 8
loss   Rofa SnD  -2 Sunday, 26/06/11 14:15 15