Infused Tt eSPORTS   id:  5513067

Name Infused Tt eSPORTS
Shorthandle Infs
Registered since 15/12/10
Homepage http://www.team-infused.net
IRC #infused  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  International
> about
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
IRC #infused  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Major Series Season IX Heroes of Newerth Playoffs
loss   Trademark eSports  0 Sunday, 29/01/12 14:00 0
wins   HoN Portal  + 3 Sunday, 22/01/12 14:00 0
  ESL Major Series Season IX Heroes of Newerth Groupstage
loss   HoNPortal.org  0 Sunday, 20/11/11 14:00 0
loss   Lythownia  0 Sunday, 13/11/11 14:00 0
wins   Lions eSports  + 3 Sunday, 06/11/11 14:00 0
wins   HoNPortal.org  + 3 Sunday, 30/10/11 15:00 4
wins   Lythownia  + 3 Sunday, 23/10/11 14:00 0
wins   Lions eSports  + 3 Sunday, 16/10/11 14:00 0
  ESL Major Series Season VIII Heroes of Newerth Playoffs
loss   Fnatic.DotaEU  0 Tuesday, 26/07/11 14:00 0
loss   compLexity Gaming  0 Thursday, 16/06/11 17:00 0