Italyteam SR   id:  5480144

Name Italyteam SR
Shorthandle .it
Registered since 30/11/10
Homepage http://www.italyteam.it
Headquarters  Italy
Per sfidarci inviate una e-mail a ZioGioIT [email protected] o su TS3 ItalyTeam
TeamSpeak3 IP: 95.141.32.61:10033
Giorni per partite Lunedì/Mercoledì/Giovedì
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Redbyte Tournament Battlefield: Bad Company 2 4on4 Enermax Edition
wins   Sbullons  + 8 Thursday, 03/02/11 15:30 8
wins   Stray Bullets  + 29 Wednesday, 02/02/11 15:00 9
wins   No Butter Team RedByte Event  + 39 Thursday, 27/01/11 16:00 13
draws   No Butter Team RedByte Event  + 8 Wednesday, 26/01/11 15:30 6
wins   NoOoBs Team Goi  + 18 Friday, 21/01/11 15:00 5
loss   Gruppo Operativo Incursori  -22 Thursday, 20/01/11 16:30 8
loss   Silent italian Shadows  -8 Monday, 17/01/11 16:30 13
wins   Cotti  + 23 Thursday, 13/01/11 15:00 5
loss   A.S._RedByte Tr Team2  -26 Wednesday, 12/01/11 15:00 8
loss   Delta Bravo  -22 Wednesday, 29/12/10 15:00 11