GOOD WORK 5ON5  TOP1  id:  5240848

Name GOOD WORK 5ON5
Shorthandle GW
Registered since 11/08/10
IRC #Ghost.Pictures  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Spain
Area/Region Morocco
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
2º 5on5 Night Series Cup #4 32 slots


top 1 ESP
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
more...   
  3  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Player
Contact
IRC #Ghost.Pictures  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 Ladder
wins   TITANS!  + 18 Sunday, 02/10/11 16:00 12
wins   5.56GEAR  + 23 Wednesday, 21/09/11 18:00 5
wins   NoSponsorNOTAG.css  + 19 Thursday, 21/07/11 16:30 8
wins   survivaL eSports  + 24 Monday, 18/07/11 16:20 5
wins   new!  + 28 Tuesday, 21/06/11 16:30 10
wins   bejotes.eu  + 16 Thursday, 19/05/11 13:00 10
wins   dejavue  + 19 Sunday, 10/04/11 16:45 3
wins   new!  + 28 Wednesday, 06/04/11 17:00 8
wins   Killing Lammers  + 21 Tuesday, 05/04/11 17:00 12
wins   new!  + 33 Thursday, 31/03/11 15:00 6