Fette Krieger   id:  5213612

Name Fette Krieger
Shorthandle [FK]
Registered since 30/07/10
Homepage http://www.clan-fk.de
Headquarters  Germany
  3  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Manager
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  StarCraft II 2on2 Ladder
loss   MySports Sc2  -28 Wednesday, 31/08/11 15:00 2
wins   NewKids  + 13 Wednesday, 20/07/11 15:00 2
wins   Xel Naga Core  + 34 Monday, 27/06/11 15:00 4
wins   NewKids  + 21 Tuesday, 12/04/11 15:00 0
loss   Xel Naga Core  -17 Saturday, 09/04/11 12:00 1
wins   NewKids  + 23 Wednesday, 23/02/11 14:00 3
loss   Xel Naga Core  -18 Wednesday, 16/02/11 15:00 4
wins   NewKids  + 26 Tuesday, 18/01/11 16:00 2
wins   Xel Naga Core  + 39 Sunday, 02/01/11 16:00 3
loss   3nemys will Die #2on2  -33 Thursday, 16/12/10 14:35 3