Gdansk.cs   id:  5029042

Name Gdansk.cs
Shorthandle 058
Registered since 24/04/10
Homepage http://www.esl.eu/pl/team/5029..
IRC #wzit  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Poland
Area/Region Gdańsk
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
IRC #wzit  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike 5on5 MR15 Ladder
loss   u juzka w lozku  -6 Monday, 10/10/11 06:55 16
  ESL City Championship Season 3 Counter-Strike Faza Grupowa v2
loss   POZNAN.cs  0 Friday, 30/07/10 15:00 5
loss   Radom.cs  0 Tuesday, 27/07/10 15:00 0
loss   Warszawa2.cs  0 Saturday, 24/07/10 15:00 2
loss   Krosno.cs  0 Tuesday, 20/07/10 15:00 0
wins   Nowy Dwor Mazowiecki.cs  + 3 Saturday, 17/07/10 15:00 0
wins   Rumia.cs  + 3 Tuesday, 13/07/10 15:00 0
wins   Turek  + 3 Saturday, 10/07/10 15:00 0
  ESL City Championship Season 3 Counter-Strike Faza Grupowa v1
loss   Radzanow.cs  0 Wednesday, 30/06/10 15:00 0
wins   Two Gentlemens  + 3 Sunday, 27/06/10 15:00 7
₪ Gdańsk.cs ₪

www.gdansk.pl


₪ Skład:

GDAŃSK - devson (Team Captain)
GDAŃSK - detku
GDAŃSK - Freak
GDAŃSK - kadelovsky
GDAŃSK - lck
GDAŃSK - LeSZeK
GDAŃSK - roman
GDAŃSK - sAjlent
GDAŃSK - sykus
GDAŃSK - zinki


₪ Kontakt:

IRC: #wzit @ Quakenet
GG: 55555 (devson)