Susi&Strolch  <3#noBrain.et  id:  4824931
Name Susi&Strolch
Shorthandle S&S
Registered since 09/02/10
IRC #nobrain.et  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of noBra!n Gaming
Headquarters  Germany
Area/Region NRW/BW
  2  Awards  
Members
Contact
IRC #nobrain.et  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  Enemy Territory 2on2 Summer League 2011 Groupstage
draws   Wolf Crazy Killer.2on2  + 1 Tuesday, 19/07/11 14:00 0
loss   bukkake Paradise 69  0 Monday, 11/07/11 17:30 0
loss   credibilis 2on2  0 Sunday, 03/07/11 17:15 0
wins   WolfPlayer  + 3 Sunday, 26/06/11 14:00 0
loss   Priests  0 Saturday, 18/06/11 13:00 0
  Enemy Territory 2on2 Ladder
wins   Stol z Powylamywanymi Nogami  + 19 Tuesday, 05/04/11 15:30 0
  Enemy Territory 2on2 League Winter 2010 Division 2
loss   hot Shots  0 Sunday, 16/01/11 14:00 0
loss   Super Mytho Crew  0 Saturday, 08/01/11 15:00 0
wins   fanatics.et  + 3 Sunday, 02/01/11 16:00 0
wins   Najt Of Faja  + 3 Sunday, 26/12/10 12:00 0