JetSet.bf   id:  4263604

Name JetSet.bf
Shorthandle JetSet
Registered since 08/07/09
IRC #jetset.bf  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Europe
Area/Region CIS
We had a lot of good matches in Battlefield and now it's time to say goodbye. Thanks to all teams and players who played against our team. Special thanks to They Kick Ass, Team Thermaltake, Xapso, Rush Zone, gamed!de, e-Wave, VIP Gaming, INRI, wolfpack, w4sp, cBc and Thor.
We are CLOSED. See you all @ next bf, maybe.
more...   
  15  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Honorary member (10)
Contact
IRC #jetset.bf  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  Battlefield 3 Conquest 8on8 Ladder
wins   DELITE  -19 Friday, 30/11/12 13:00 2
wins   SjoQ  + 5 Sunday, 25/11/12 15:00 3
wins   Players-Inc  + 7 Sunday, 18/11/12 14:00 4
wins   Hamster an Flug (Hanf)  + 7 Saturday, 17/11/12 14:05 4
wins   Crazy Skillz Clan  + 6 Saturday, 10/11/12 14:00 2
wins   ISDEGUDE  + 7 Sunday, 21/10/12 14:00 6
wins   Fierce Eagles  + 7 Saturday, 20/10/12 15:00 2
wins   Crazy Skillz Clan  + 7 Sunday, 07/10/12 15:00 2
wins   ThoR Clan  + 6 Friday, 28/09/12 14:00 2
  Battlefield 3 Conquest 8on8 Ladder
wins   The Expendables  + 16 Monday, 15/10/12 14:00 4