Assault Force Italia   id:  4194958

Name Assault Force Italia
Shorthandle {-AFI-}
Registered since 12/06/09
Homepage http://www.crysis-italia.it
Headquarters  Italy
Area/Region Europe
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Crysis 2 Crash Site 3on3 Ladder
wins   Naval Air Devision  + 21 Sunday, 10/07/11 14:00 2
wins   Frogs of War - Crysis 2  + 27 Monday, 27/06/11 14:00 2
  Crysis 2 Crash Site 2on2 Spring Cup 2011
wins   NooBotakers  + 3 Tuesday, 21/06/11 14:00 2
wins   GuerillaTeam 2on2  + 3 Monday, 13/06/11 14:00 7
wins   eMatiC. Gaming  + 3 Sunday, 05/06/11 14:00 6
wins   Funkadelic  + 3 Saturday, 28/05/11 14:00 4
wins   NooBotakers  + 3 Friday, 20/05/11 14:00 2
wins   Spray and Pray  + 3 Monday, 16/05/11 14:00 2
  Crysis 2 Capture the Relay 4on4 Opening Cup Playoffs
loss   Crysis 2 makes us sad  0 Monday, 02/05/11 14:30 4
wins   (bye)  Wednesday, 27/04/11 14:30 0