Enemy-Territory clanless   id:  3600105

Name Enemy-Territory clanless
Shorthandle ET
Registered since 28/10/08
Headquarters  Germany
  4  Awards  
Members
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Enemy Territory 5on5 League Winter 2010 Division 1
wins   nSydia.ET  + 3 Sunday, 16/01/11 14:00 0
loss   red as a beetroot  0 Sunday, 02/01/11 14:00 7
loss   to Make odds even.ET  0 Wednesday, 22/12/10 15:30 3
wins   mix.pt  + 3 Sunday, 19/12/10 16:00 0
  ESL Major Series Season VII Enemy Territory Groupstage
loss   I dont know ET  0 Sunday, 31/10/10 17:00 0
loss   Belgian Fraternity  0 Sunday, 17/10/10 16:00 0
  ESL Major Series Season VI Enemy Territory Groupstage
wins   Gamerz Connexion  + 3 Monday, 07/06/10 16:00 0
loss   (bye)  Sunday, 06/06/10 15:00 0
wins   to Make odds even  + 3 Sunday, 16/05/10 15:00 0
loss   I dont know ET  0 Sunday, 09/05/10 14:00 0