ZOM  Zmilitaryzowane Odwody Majestic  id:  3468961

Name ZOM
Shorthandle [Majestic]
Registered since 28/08/08
Homepage http://majestic.pl
IRC nielubimy  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of Majestic Clan
Headquarters  Poland
Eja, robimy równo!
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
IRC nielubimy  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver 195.42.112.15
Join team
Latest matches
  Americas Army: Operations Championship Ekstraklasa Sezon VII
draws   SQUN  + 1 Monday, 11/05/09 16:00 0
loss   team DFX  0 Monday, 04/05/09 16:00 0
wins   ODA Bloody Angels  + 3 Monday, 27/04/09 16:00 2
wins   Happy Five Friends sponsored by 4game.pl  + 3 Monday, 20/04/09 16:00 1
wins   GSDO  + 3 Monday, 13/04/09 16:00 1
wins   Going For Ownage.AA  + 3 Monday, 06/04/09 16:00 1
wins   First Polish Battalion  + 3 Monday, 30/03/09 16:00 1
wins   Legia Cudzoziemska  + 3 Monday, 23/03/09 16:00 2
wins   Polskie Oddzialy Szturmowe  + 3 Monday, 16/03/09 16:00 0
wins   uSp Four Fanatic Team  + 3 Monday, 09/03/09 16:00 3