Ice Cold Clan  icc.  id:  2407472

Name Ice Cold Clan
Shorthandle icc.
Registered since 06/04/07
Homepage http://www.zone.5forum.net
IRC #zone  (FunNet)
Headquarters  Poland
webside http://zone.5forum.net

Contact:
CL: dworak

1st place Mistrzostwa Americas Army - I Liga Sezon VII
2nd place Mistrzostwa Americas Army - II Liga Sezon VI
more...   
  4  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
IRC #zone  (FunNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  Americas Army: Operations Championship Ekstraklasa Sezon VIII
loss   Happy Five Friends sponsored by 4game.pl  0 Monday, 21/12/09 14:00 1
loss   CEFO  0 Monday, 14/12/09 14:00 1
wins   75 Pulk Piechoty  + 3 Monday, 07/12/09 14:00 0
loss   SQUN  0 Monday, 30/11/09 14:00 2
loss   GSDO  0 Monday, 23/11/09 14:00 1
loss   Going For Ownage.AA  0 Monday, 16/11/09 14:00 2
wins   MaxFlo plaYing for perfection  + 3 Monday, 09/11/09 14:00 2
wins   HuSaRiA  + 3 Monday, 02/11/09 14:00 5
  Americas Army: Operations Objective 4on4 Season VI
wins   Guerrilla Fighters  + 3 Sunday, 22/11/09 14:00 13
loss   The Black Dragons.aa  0 Sunday, 08/11/09 14:00 15