Portuguese Rangers  R6  id:  2179486

Name Portuguese Rangers
Shorthandle PTr.
Registered since 08/12/06
Homepage http://www.ptranger.com/
Subteam of Portuguese Rangers
Headquarters  Portugal
Portuguese Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege Clan, since 2016.
Facebook: http://fb.me/PTRangers
Site: http://PTRanger.com
Steam: http://steamcommunity.com/groups/ptranger
Twitter: https://twitter.com/pt_rangers
more...   
  5  Awards  
Members
Player (7)
Honorary member
Penaltypoints (1)

08/10/17
expires 08/12/17
1 Point Rejected mandatory challenge ( Match )
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  Rainbow Six Siege (PC) Open Ladder 5on5 Europe
wins   The Dark Syndicate  + 24 Thursday, 28/09/17 16:30 8
draws   IGP - Leviathan  -5 Monday, 11/09/17 16:30 9
draws   IGP - Banshee  -2 Tuesday, 29/08/17 16:00 8
draws   TKT eSports  -2 Wednesday, 23/08/17 16:45 10
wins   The Dark Syndicate  + 23 Sunday, 13/08/17 16:30 11
loss   IGP - Chimera  -14 Wednesday, 09/08/17 16:00 9
draws   IGP - Banshee  -1 Monday, 07/08/17 16:00 10
wins   IGP - Leviathan  + 24 Tuesday, 01/08/17 16:30 9
wins   IrA Blue R6S  + 25 Monday, 31/07/17 15:30 10
draws   PENG voll in die Fresse  + 1 Friday, 21/07/17 16:30 10