Grupa Szturmowo Desantowa Orlik   id:  1429825

Name Grupa Szturmowo Desantowa Orlik
Shorthandle [GSDO]
Registered since 19/09/05
Homepage http://gsdo.activh.pl/news.php
Headquarters  Poland
  2  Awards  
Members
Contact
Gameserver 91.193.197.157:1716 (Isports)
Join team
Latest matches
  Americas Army: Operations Championship Ekstraklasa Season VI
loss   PolishLions  0 Monday, 24/11/08 09:00 0
draws   Going For Ownage.AA  + 1 Monday, 17/11/08 09:00 1
draws   Black Panthers.wNd  + 1 Wednesday, 12/11/08 12:00 0
wins   First Polish Battalion  + 3 Monday, 03/11/08 13:00 0
wins   Music-On. Team  + 3 Tuesday, 28/10/08 10:00 0
loss   ODA Bloody Angels  0 Sunday, 26/10/08 13:00 0
draws   Guerrilla Fighters  + 1 Friday, 17/10/08 13:15 0
loss   ZOM  0 Wednesday, 08/10/08 12:00 0
loss   discodance.AA  0 Monday, 29/09/08 12:00 0
loss   team DFX  0 Sunday, 28/09/08 12:15 0
KONTAKT
TS: 62.181.0.200 i riz
--------------------------------
[GSDO]_Captain_Kloss
gg: 2827754, e-mail: raf.falin@poczta.onet.pl