Ambush Fe   id:  14073217

Name Ambush Fe
Registered since 30/08/19
Headquarters  Europe
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Player
anjanAAzTess
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Season Challenge Spring 2020 Cup #3 Europe
loss   GBS MasnaKawusia  0 Tuesday, 17/03/20 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Women's Open Winter 2019 Playoffs
loss   Arcane Wave  0 Saturday, 07/12/19 13:00
wins   Frosty Female  + 2 Monday, 02/12/19 13:00
wins   Maestro  + 2 Wednesday, 27/11/19 13:30
wins   Dinner for winner  + 2 Wednesday, 20/11/19 14:30
wins   BYE SISTERS  + 2 Tuesday, 12/11/19 13:00
loss   Arcane Wave  0 Tuesday, 05/11/19 13:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Women's Open Winter 2019
loss   dizLown  0 Tuesday, 22/10/19 14:00
loss   Face_us  0 Saturday, 19/10/19 14:00
wins   AYB.Female-inactive  + 3 Sunday, 06/10/19 12:00