Team Liquid  Rainbow Six Siege  id:  12268692

Name Team Liquid
Shorthandle Liquid
Registered since 07/03/18
Homepage https://www.teamliquidpro.com/
Headquarters  Netherlands
Team Liquid is a multiregional professional esports organization based in the Netherlands that was founded in 2000.

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TeamLiquid
Facebook: https://www.fb.com/teamliquid/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/teamliquid/
Discord: https://tl.gg/discord
more...   
  3  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Player (6)
Inactive
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL R6 (PC) Pro League Season 11 2019 - Latin America
draws   INTZ  + 1 Tuesday, 14/04/20 19:00
wins   FaZe Clan  + 3 Thursday, 09/04/20 19:00
wins   Team Singularity  + 3 Tuesday, 07/04/20 18:00
wins   MIBR  + 3 Thursday, 02/04/20 21:00 2
wins   Black Dragons  + 3 Tuesday, 31/03/20 18:00
wins   Team oNe  + 3 Thursday, 26/03/20 21:00 10
loss   Ninjas in Pyjamas  0 Tuesday, 24/03/20 19:00
wins   FaZe Clan  + 3 Tuesday, 28/01/20 18:00
loss   Ninjas in Pyjamas  0 Thursday, 23/01/20 18:00
wins   Black Dragons  + 3 Tuesday, 21/01/20 17:00