ROG.fem   id:  11978176

Name ROG.fem
Shorthandle ROG.fem
Registered since 11/12/17
Homepage https://www.facebook.com/ROGfe..
Headquarters  Czech Republic
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner (5)
Player
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Women's Open Winter 2018 Final
loss   Unity Female  0 Sunday, 02/12/18 13:00
loss   plan-B Female  0 Thursday, 22/11/18 14:30
  CS:GO 5on5 Women's Open Winter 2018
wins   XF Iberia eSports Female  + 3 Saturday, 03/11/18 14:00
loss   Good Question  0 Tuesday, 23/10/18 14:00
wins   plan-B Female  + 3 Tuesday, 16/10/18 13:00
wins   Playing Ducks CS:GO Female  + 3 Monday, 15/10/18 14:00
loss   United A-Team  0 Tuesday, 02/10/18 13:00
loss   Unity Female  0 Saturday, 29/09/18 11:00
wins   Team Phoenix  + 3 Monday, 24/09/18 13:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Women's Open Summer 2018
wins   Equipet de l'Est  + 3 Saturday, 30/06/18 13:00