Black Dragons   id:  11940801

Name Black Dragons
Shorthandle BD
Registered since 28/11/17
Homepage http://www.blackdragons.com.br..
Headquarters  Brazil
  6  Awards  
Members
Player (6)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL R6 (PC) Pro League Season 11 2019 - Latin America
draws   FaZe Clan  + 1 Thursday, 02/04/20 20:00
loss   Team Liquid  0 Tuesday, 31/03/20 18:00
loss   Ninjas in Pyjamas  0 Thursday, 26/03/20 19:00
draws   Team oNe  + 1 Tuesday, 24/03/20 21:00 10
loss   MIBR  0 Tuesday, 28/01/20 19:00 10
wins   Team oNe  + 3 Thursday, 23/01/20 17:00
loss   Team Liquid  0 Tuesday, 21/01/20 17:00
loss   INTZ  0 Thursday, 16/01/20 19:00
wins   FaZe Clan  + 3 Tuesday, 14/01/20 19:00
loss   Ninjas in Pyjamas  0 Thursday, 09/01/20 20:00