MAXISAUCISSE   id:  10828002

Name MAXISAUCISSE
Shorthandle MAXI^
Registered since 10/01/17
Headquarters  France
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Player (8)
FukshqxLambertlogaNNNNMAIDHENTEKOWPRyouns
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Major League Summer 2017 Europe
loss   REHTI  0 Thursday, 13/07/17 14:00
loss   Team Spirit Academy  0 Thursday, 06/07/17 14:00
wins   Radix Esports  + 3 Wednesday, 21/06/17 14:00
loss   Team Preparation  0 Thursday, 15/06/17 12:00
loss   GameplayDNA  0 Thursday, 08/06/17 12:00
wins   Operation 42  + 3 Thursday, 01/06/17 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Spring 2017 Playoffs Europe
loss   Giants Gaming  0 Monday, 29/05/17 14:00 4
wins   Team Spirit Academy  + 2 Tuesday, 23/05/17 14:00
wins   Pompa Team  + 2 Tuesday, 16/05/17 14:00
wins   AGO Esports  + 2 Tuesday, 09/05/17 14:00