Team Empire   id:  10757242

Name Team Empire
Shorthandle Empire
Registered since 15/12/16
Homepage http://empire.gg
Headquarters  Russian Federation
Area/Region CIS
  7  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Player (5)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL R6 (PC) Pro League Season 10 2019 - Europe
draws   LeStream Esports  + 1 Monday, 22/07/19 15:00
wins   Natus Vincere GG.BET  + 3 Monday, 15/07/19 13:00
wins   GiFu Pro League  + 3 Friday, 12/07/19 15:00
draws   G2 Esports  + 1 Friday, 28/06/19 13:00
wins   Chaos  + 3 Monday, 24/06/19 12:00
wins   PENTA Sports  + 3 Friday, 21/06/19 13:00 10
wins   Team Vitality  + 3 Monday, 17/06/19 15:00
  ESL R6 (PC) Pro League Season 9 2018 - Europe
wins   GiFu Pro League  + 3 Friday, 26/04/19 16:00
loss   LeStream Esports  0 Friday, 19/04/19 13:00
draws   G2 Esports  + 1 Friday, 12/04/19 13:00