CG - L.X.E   id:  10666415

Name CG - L.X.E
Shorthandle L.X.E
Registered since 13/11/16
Headquarters  Italy
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player (5)
EddyFelixKainDBMicMaffeShOW
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Italia Championship Summer 2017 Overwatch (PC) Serie A
loss   SelecTve  0 Monday, 15/05/17 15:00
wins   Element Ac Hurricane Sound  + 3 Monday, 08/05/17 15:00
loss   One Trick Ponies  0 Monday, 24/04/17 15:00
loss   NextGaming Ow  0 Wednesday, 19/04/17 15:00
loss   Team Forge Overwatch  0 Monday, 27/03/17 15:00
wins   TeS Aristocats  + 3 Monday, 20/03/17 16:00
wins   Powned.it  + 3 Monday, 13/03/17 16:00
loss   Element Heroes  0 Monday, 06/03/17 15:00 1
loss   epok team  0 Monday, 27/02/17 15:00
  Go4Overwatch (PC) Europe Cup #41
loss   TEAM AARDVARK PAYS OFF!  0 Sunday, 12/03/17 10:00 3