Giants Gaming   id:  10469677

Name Giants Gaming
Shorthandle GIANTS |
Registered since 09/09/16
Homepage https://www.facebook.com/Giant..
Headquarters  Spain
  4  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Player (8)
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Leagues & tournaments
    ESL Masters CS:GO 2017 Temporada 1 3. Closed matches: 14  (9-0-5)
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Major League Summer 2017 Europe
wins   DreamEaters  + 3 Thursday, 13/07/17 18:00
loss   Northern Souls eSports  0 Thursday, 06/07/17 18:00
loss   Legend Y Team  0 Thursday, 29/06/17 18:00
loss   Kungar  0 Tuesday, 27/06/17 18:00 2
wins   zubotrebalica  + 3 Thursday, 08/06/17 18:00
  ESL Masters CS:GO 2017 Temporada 1
wins   Movistar.Riders  + 3 Tuesday, 13/06/17 20:15
loss   G2 Vodafone  0 Monday, 12/06/17 16:00
wins   HOLAQUETAL  + 3 Tuesday, 06/06/17 18:30
wins   KPI Gaming  + 3 Tuesday, 30/05/17 17:15
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Spring 2017 Playoffs Europe
wins   MAXISAUCISSE  + 2 Monday, 29/05/17 18:00 4