INTZ   id:  10313848

Name INTZ
Shorthandle INTZ
Registered since 27/07/16
Homepage http://intz.com.br/
Headquarters  Brazil
Area/Region São Paulo
  5  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Player (7)

  ESL R6 (PC) Pro League Season 8 2018 - Latin America : 10 Minor, 0 Majors
12.09.18 10 Minor Penalty ( )
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL R6 (PC) Pro League Season 11 2019 - Latin America
wins   Team Singularity  + 3 Thursday, 02/04/20 18:00
loss   Ninjas in Pyjamas  0 Tuesday, 31/03/20 21:00
loss   MIBR  0 Thursday, 26/03/20 19:01 10
loss   FaZe Clan  0 Tuesday, 24/03/20 18:00
draws   Team oNe  + 1 Tuesday, 28/01/20 20:00 10
loss   FaZe Clan  0 Thursday, 23/01/20 20:00
draws   Ninjas in Pyjamas  + 1 Tuesday, 21/01/20 20:00
wins   Black Dragons  + 3 Thursday, 16/01/20 19:00
loss   Team Singularity  0 Tuesday, 14/01/20 17:00
wins   MIBR  + 3 Thursday, 09/01/20 17:00 10