csgo-movies.net   id:  10088747

Name csgo-movies.net
Shorthandle myMovie
Registered since 03/05/16
Homepage http://www.csgo-movies.net
Headquarters  Europe
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL One Cologne 2017 European Open Qualifier #1
loss   MAKEMiSTAKE  0 Saturday, 22/04/17 12:10
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Spring 2017 Playoffs Europe
loss   Tactical Riot Gaming CS:GO  0 Tuesday, 11/04/17 14:00
wins   w4sp CSGO Academy  + 2 Monday, 03/04/17 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Spring 2017 Europe
wins   Loyal  + 3 Tuesday, 21/03/17 15:00
loss   Sploy  0 Tuesday, 07/03/17 14:00
loss   DiscoFraggers  0 Tuesday, 28/02/17 14:00
loss   ThaiFrilla  0 Tuesday, 21/02/17 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Summer 2016 Playoffs Europe
loss   Baghlan  0 Tuesday, 16/08/16 14:00 3
wins   (bye)  Tuesday, 09/08/16 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Summer 2016 Europe
loss   VÄLFÄRD  0 Wednesday, 20/07/16 14:00