3D!Clan  Mixed roster  id:  12910849

Name 3D!Clan
Shorthandle 3D!
Registered since 16/10/18
Homepage http://3dclan.ru/
Headquarters  Russian Federation
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Player (19)
Contact
Gameserver https://discord.gg/pJreW8
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL SC2 Open Team Tournament Spring 2019 Playoffs
wins   Wolf's Pack Semi-Pro  + 2 Sunday, 02/06/19 14:00
loss   Mkers  0 Wednesday, 22/05/19 14:00
wins   Ukrainian Team  + 2 Saturday, 18/05/19 13:00
  ESL SC2 Open Team Tournament Spring 2019
wins   Team GoldMasters  + 3 Wednesday, 08/05/19 14:00 6
wins   aNgels WingS  + 3 Wednesday, 24/04/19 14:00 6
  ESL SC2 Open Team League Autumn 2018 Playoffs
wins   Houkago Tea Team  + 2 Sunday, 16/12/18 12:00
loss   Mkers  0 Wednesday, 05/12/18 14:00
wins   Exeed  + 2 Wednesday, 28/11/18 14:00
  ESL SC2 Open Team League Autumn 2018
loss   Wolf's Pack Semi-Pro  0 Wednesday, 21/11/18 14:00 4
wins   Cladocera  + 3 Monday, 19/11/18 13:00 4