Wolf's Pack Semi-Pro   id:  12884580

Name Wolf's Pack Semi-Pro
Shorthandle WolfP
Registered since 07/10/18
Homepage http://wolfs-pack.org
Headquarters  Germany
Area/Region Europe
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Manager
Player (9)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL SC2 Open Team Tournament Spring 2019 Playoffs
loss   3D!Clan  0 Sunday, 02/06/19 14:00
loss   ePunks  0 Wednesday, 22/05/19 14:00 1
wins   Team GoldMasters  + 2 Monday, 20/05/19 14:00 2
  ESL SC2 Open Team Tournament Spring 2019
wins   7x Team  + 3 Wednesday, 08/05/19 14:00 5
wins   Canenbert  + 3 Wednesday, 01/05/19 14:00 1
wins   Ukrainian Team  + 3 Friday, 26/04/19 14:00 6
  ESL SC2 Open Team League Autumn 2018 Playoffs
loss   Mkers  0 Wednesday, 12/12/18 14:00
wins   Houkago Tea Team  + 2 Sunday, 02/12/18 09:00 4
wins   DuSt Gaming  + 2 Wednesday, 28/11/18 14:00 4
  ESL SC2 Open Team League Autumn 2018
wins   3D!Clan  + 3 Wednesday, 21/11/18 14:00 4